Publication of Museum

From 1995 as a Director of museum Tamara Zhumalieva awarded the medal "Eren enbegi ushin" for the 10th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Under her leadership, the scientific staff of the museum as a result of hard work released book "decorative art Mangistau", "Artists Mangistau". In recent years, the head of the Department of Archaeology and Ethnography O.Koshbayuly based on the museum's collections were written the book "Zhұmbaқ zhaylap, aңyz өrgen Maңғystau", "Menin Қayran zheңeshem", "Maңғystau ғashyқtary" as well as in the framework of the program "Cultural heritage" - the book "Sybyzғy syңsyp zhylaydy "," Atadan zhetken asyl tіn "," Maңғystaudaғy aңshylyқ dәstүr "and others. 

Thanks to the state and regional programs "Cultural Heritage" museum catalogs are written and released "Varieties tekemets", "products for hair decoration yurt" and album "Jewelry Art Mangistau". The idea of ​​creating these publications appeared thanks to a rich collection of jewelery and home decoration tent in the museum. 

Mangistau yurt today is amazing national treasure: in which the decoration, color, ornamentation, coloring it consisted in XVIIІ century. 

Museum as part of the same program organized filming the movie "Mangistau yurt." The film shows in detail how to properly and in what sequence set wooden frame yurt as well the straps are tied -tangyshi, order layout felt coverings, in addition, a detailed filming of the processing and dyeing of wool, the date of manufacture of products for installation and coverage of the yurt. Scientific and popular vidiofilm is targeted at a wide audience, accompanied by a story in the Kazakh language about making felt, ribbons, mounting procedure yurt. 

  • Публикации музея с 2006 года
  • Публикации музея с 2006 года







Regulations of museum:

Tuesday - Friday 9.00AM - 06.00PM
Saturday 10.00AM - 05.00PM
(break 00.30PM - 02.00PM

 


Museum in figures

  • Total items of exhibits
    57 143
    exponates
  • In the main fund
    37 910
    exponates
  • In the additional fund
    17 273
    exponates
  • Yearly visitors quantity
    52 000
    people
  • Yearli events of museum
    1 300
    exponates



 

Вы можете приобрести билеты онлайн




Виртуальный тур по экспозицонным залам нашего музея




Some of the exhibits


  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.

2013. AWARD.kz - National internet award competition
Nomination «Best sites in Culture and Art» II place,
Nomination «Best site in kazakh language» III place

2013. Grant.kz Regional Best Sites Internet Award competition
The best site in Mangystau-2013 "Culture and Art"

Публикации музея

С 1995г.директором музея является Т.К.Жумалиева, награжденная медалью «Ерен еңбегі үшін, юбилейной медалью к 10-летию Независимости РК. Под ее руководством научными сотрудниками музея в результате кропотливой работы выпущены книги «Декоративно- прикладное искусство Мангистау», «Художники Мангистау». В последние годы заведующим отделом археологии и этнографии О.Кошбайулы на основе музейных собраний были написаны книги «Жұмбақ жайлап, аңыз өрген Маңғыстау», «Қайран менің жеңешем», «Маңғыстау ғашықтары», а также в рамках программы «Культурное наследие» - книги «Сыбызғы сыңсып жылайды», «Атадан жеткен асыл тін», «Маңғыстаудағы аңшылық дәстүр» и др.

Благодаря государственной и региональной программам «Культурное наследие» музеем написаны и выпущены каталоги «Разновидности текеметов», «Изделия из шерсти для убранства юрты», а также фотоальбом «Ювелирное искусство Мангистау». Идея создания этих изданий возникла благодаря наличию богатой коллекции ювелирных изделий и предметов убранства юрты в фондах музея.

Мангистауская юрта на сегодня остается удивительным национальным достоянием: в каком убранстве, цвете, орнаментике, колорите состояла она в ХVIIIІ века.

Музей в рамках той же   программы организовал сьемки видеофильма «Мангистауская юрта». В фильме подробно показано как правильно  и в какой последовательности устанавливается деревянный остов юрты, как правильно перевязываются крепежные ленты –тангыши, очередность раскладки войлочных покрытий, кроме того проведены подробные сьемки процессов обработки  и окраски шерсти, моменты изготовления изделий для установки и покрытия юрты. Научно- популярный видиофильм расчитан на широкий круг зрителей, сопровождается рассказом на казахском языке об изготовлении войлочных покрытий и лент, методике установки юрты.  

  • Публикации музея с 2006 года
  • Публикации музея с 2006 года







Регламент музея:

Вторник – пятница с 9.00 до 18.00
Суббота с 10 до 17 часов
перерыв с 12.30 до 14.00 часов

 


Музей в цифрах

  • В фондах музея на сегодня
    57 143
    экспонатов
  • В основном фонде музея
    37 910
    экспонатов
  • Во вспомогательном фонде музея
    17 273
    экспонатов
  • Ежегодно музей посещают около
    52 000
    человек
  • Ежегодно проводятся около
    1 300
    экскурсий



 

Вы можете приобрести билеты онлайн




Виртуальный тур по экспозицонным залам нашего музея




Некоторые экспонаты музея


  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.

2013. Национальная интернет-премия AWARD.kz
2-место в номинации "Культура и искусство",
3-место в номинации "Лучший сайт с казахской версией"

2013. Региональная интернет-премия лучших сайтов Grant.kz
Лучший сайт в Мангистауской области в номинации "Культура и искусство"