Mangistau Regional Museum of Local History

Mangistau regional historical museum of local  nandigram is located in Aktau - the center of Mangistau region. The museum was founded in 1975 after the formation of the area (1993).

The original building of the museum was in the 3rd district - what was then the center of the city. February 19, 1981 after making permanent exposition museum began to take its visitors. The first director was famous in the field of teacher and war veteran Gaziz Idrisovich Idris.

In March 1985, the museum moved into a new building located in the 9th district. For registration of the new museum was a lot of work to collect the material and the exchange of experience, numerous trips around the area and around the then Union.

The museum has two branches: City Museum and Zhanaozen, Mangistau District Local History Museum. In 2010, under the government program "Road Map" overhaul of the building and the Mangistau District Zhanaozen city branches of the museum.

In both branches in 2010 held design showrooms, which are ready to receive visitors.

During 2011, the museum served 35024 people, conducted 861 tours, organized 28 exhibitions, artistically decorated and was opened room dedicated to the history of the oil industry, scientifically described and given to the funds of 655 museum objects, organized and conducted 62 cultural events. 

  • Ғ.


Regulations of museum:

Tuesday - Friday 9.00AM - 06.00PM
Saturday 10.00AM - 05.00PM
(break 00.30PM - 02.00PM

 


Museum in figures

  • Total items of exhibits
    57 143
    exponates
  • In the main fund
    37 910
    exponates
  • In the additional fund
    17 273
    exponates
  • Yearly visitors quantity
    52 000
    people
  • Yearli events of museum
    1 300
    exponates



 

Вы можете приобрести билеты онлайн




Виртуальный тур по экспозицонным залам нашего музея




Some of the exhibits


  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.

2013. AWARD.kz - National internet award competition
Nomination «Best sites in Culture and Art» II place,
Nomination «Best site in kazakh language» III place

2013. Grant.kz Regional Best Sites Internet Award competition
The best site in Mangystau-2013 "Culture and Art"

Мангистауский областной историко-краеведческий музей

Мангистауский областной историко- краеведческий музей расположен в г.Актау – центре Мангистауской области. Музей основан в 1975 году после образования области (1993г).

Первоначально здание музея находилось в 3-м микрорайоне – тогдашнем центре города. 19 февраля 1981 года после оформления стационарной экспозиции музей начал принимать своих посетителей. Первым директором был известный в области педагог, ветеран войны Газиз Идрисович Идрисов.

В марте 1985 года музей переехал в новое здание, расположенное  в 9-ом микрорайоне. Для оформления новой экспозиции музея была проделана большая работа по сбору материала и обмену опытом, многочисленные командировки по области и по всему тогдашнему Союзу.

  Музей имеет два филиала: Жанаозенский городской музей и Мангистауский районный краеведческий музей. 

В 2010 г по программе  «Дорожная карта» проведены капитальные ремонты зданий  Мангистауского районного и Жанаозенского городского филиалов музея .

В обоих филиалах в 2010году проведены  оформление выставочных залов, которые готовы к приему посетителей . 

За 2011 год музейными формами работы охвачено 35024 человек, проведено 861 экскурсий, организовано экспонирование 28 выставок, художественно оформлен и открыт  зал посвященный истории нефтяной промышленности,

научно  описано и дано в фонды 655 музейных предметов, организовано и проведено 62 культурно - массовых мероприятий . 

  • Ғ.


Регламент музея:

Вторник – пятница с 9.00 до 18.00
Суббота с 10 до 17 часов
перерыв с 12.30 до 14.00 часов

 


Музей в цифрах

  • В фондах музея на сегодня
    57 143
    экспонатов
  • В основном фонде музея
    37 910
    экспонатов
  • Во вспомогательном фонде музея
    17 273
    экспонатов
  • Ежегодно музей посещают около
    52 000
    человек
  • Ежегодно проводятся около
    1 300
    экскурсий



 

Вы можете приобрести билеты онлайн




Виртуальный тур по экспозицонным залам нашего музея




Некоторые экспонаты музея


  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.

2013. Национальная интернет-премия AWARD.kz
2-место в номинации "Культура и искусство",
3-место в номинации "Лучший сайт с казахской версией"

2013. Региональная интернет-премия лучших сайтов Grant.kz
Лучший сайт в Мангистауской области в номинации "Культура и искусство"