Governent Purchases of the Mangystau Museum

Dear Guests, the Governent Purchases System of the museum is supports directly (only in kazakh or russian).  

Date of publishing: 19-10-2014  : 15:41  
Views: 3051


Regulations of museum:

Tuesday - Friday 9.00AM - 06.00PM
Saturday 10.00AM - 05.00PM
(break 00.30PM - 02.00PM

 


Museum in figures

  • Total items of exhibits
    57 143
    exponates
  • In the main fund
    37 910
    exponates
  • In the additional fund
    17 273
    exponates
  • Yearly visitors quantity
    52 000
    people
  • Yearli events of museum
    1 300
    exponates



 

Вы можете приобрести билеты онлайн




Виртуальный тур по экспозицонным залам нашего музея




Some of the exhibits


  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.
  • The museum has a large herbarium, fossil collection, transferred in the first years of mineral exploration in the Mangistau. As well as a collection of national jewelry that are the pride of the museum.

2013. AWARD.kz - National internet award competition
Nomination «Best sites in Culture and Art» II place,
Nomination «Best site in kazakh language» III place

2013. Grant.kz Regional Best Sites Internet Award competition
The best site in Mangystau-2013 "Culture and Art"

Государственные закупки

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қорытындысы туралы № 3 хаттама.

icon

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қорытындысы туралы № 3 хаттама. Археология залын қайта көркем безендіру жұмыстары. 


Дата публикации: 02-09-2015  : 16:14  
Просмотры: 4503

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қорытындысы туралы № 1 хаттама.

icon

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу  қорытындысы туралы № 1 хаттама "Маңғыстау қазақтарының 1870 жылғы антиколониалды көтерілісі" тақырыбында ғылыми-зерттеу жұмыстары. 


Дата публикации: 20-07-2015  : 11:27  
Просмотры: 5471

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қорытындысы туралы № 2 хаттама.

icon

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қорытындысы туралы № 2 хаттама. "Маңғыстау дәстүрлі көркемөнер мәдениеті: тарихи-семиотикалық талдау/сәндік қолданбалы өнер туындылары негізінде" тақырыбында ғылыми-зерттеу жұмыстары.  


Дата публикации: 20-07-2015  : 11:26  
Просмотры: 5169

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қортындысы туралы №6 хаттама Аи-92 жанар майын сатып алу

icon

Дата публикации: 09-11-2014  : 11:38  
Просмотры: 4799

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қортындысы туралы №5 хаттама Аи-92 жанар майын сатып алу

icon

Дата публикации: 22-09-2014  : 20:02  
Просмотры: 4879

Бір көзден алу тәсілімен мемлекеттік сатып алу қортындысы туралы №4 хаттама Аи-92 жанар майын сатып алу

icon

Дата публикации: 08-08-2014  : 20:00  
Просмотры: 4740
12


Регламент музея:

Вторник – пятница с 9.00 до 18.00
Суббота с 10 до 17 часов
перерыв с 12.30 до 14.00 часов

 


Музей в цифрах

  • В фондах музея на сегодня
    57 143
    экспонатов
  • В основном фонде музея
    37 910
    экспонатов
  • Во вспомогательном фонде музея
    17 273
    экспонатов
  • Ежегодно музей посещают около
    52 000
    человек
  • Ежегодно проводятся около
    1 300
    экскурсий



 

Вы можете приобрести билеты онлайн




Виртуальный тур по экспозицонным залам нашего музея




Некоторые экспонаты музея


  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.
  • Музей располагает значительным гербарным фондом, палеонтологической коллекцией, переданные в первые годы поисков полезных ископаемых на Мангистау. А также, коллекции национальных ювелирных украшений, которые являются гордостью музея.

2013. Национальная интернет-премия AWARD.kz
2-место в номинации "Культура и искусство",
3-место в номинации "Лучший сайт с казахской версией"

2013. Региональная интернет-премия лучших сайтов Grant.kz
Лучший сайт в Мангистауской области в номинации "Культура и искусство"